MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Shane Carle
ERA S K
2.86 1 43
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 208
Position: RPBorn: 8/30/1991 Birthplace: Santa Cruz, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Pirates (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 23 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Shane Carle recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Sunday. Carle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE2:25 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3 on Wednesday. Carle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.90 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4 on Sunday. Carle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Shane Carle did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-1 on Monday. Carle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.90 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Shane Carle did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Saturday. Carle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE12:53 AM CT-Shane Carle allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6 on Thursday. Carle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-1 on Tuesday. Carle struck out one, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Shane Carle did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-2 on Monday. Carle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Shane Carle did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Saturday. Carle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.11 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed four runs on two hits and four walks in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 8-3 on Tuesday. Carle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 3-0 on Saturday. Carle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Monday. Carle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.58 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Shane Carle walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Friday. Carle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Shane Carle walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 12-1 on Monday. Carle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.68 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 22 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET20:39 ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST6:39 PM CST8:09 PM VEN4:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Shane Carle did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Sunday. Carle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.74 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 14 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0 on Saturday. Carle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2 on Tuesday. Carle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Shane Carle did not allow a hit or walk in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2 on Thursday. Carle struck out two, ending the game with a 2.74 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 1 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed three runs on four hits in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Sunday. Carle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 26 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed two runs on two hits and four walks in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Tuesday. Carle struck out two, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 24 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-3 on Sunday. Carle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.04 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Shane Carle walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-7 on Friday. Carle struck out three, ending the game with a 2.09 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 20 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Wednesday. Carle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.21 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Sunday. Carle struck out two, ending the game with a 2.06 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Shane Carle walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 9-3 on Friday. Carle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Shane Carle improved to 4-1, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 8-2 on Tuesday. Carle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.14 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 9 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Shane Carle allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3 on Friday. Carle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Shane Carle walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 11-4 on Monday. Carle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.97 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 2 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Shane Carle did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Saturday. Carle struck out two, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Wednesday. Carle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.10 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 28 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Shane Carle improved to 3-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Monday. Carle struck out two, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed one run on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0 on Wednesday. Carle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.57 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
May 21 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0 on Monday. Carle struck out one, ending the game with a 1.33 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 19 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Shane Carle did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 8-1 on Saturday. Carle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.69 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Wednesday. Carle struck out one, ending the game with a 0.72 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 14 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Shane Carle did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Monday. Carle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Carle then came in and retired each of his five batters while extending his scoreless streak to 13 innings.
May 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 10-5 on Saturday. Carle struck out one, ending the game with a 0.81 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Shane Carle walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Tuesday. Carle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Shane Carle did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-2 on Saturday. Carle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.92 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Saturday. Carle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET15:24 ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST1:24 PM CST2:54 PM VEN23:24 UAE2:24 PM CT-Shane Carle did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Thursday. Carle struck out one, ending the game with a 1.02 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-7 on Tuesday. Carle struck out three, ending the game with a 1.06 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Saturday. Carle struck out one, ending the game with a 1.20 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 5-3 on Friday. Carle struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3 on Wednesday. Carle struck out two, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Shane Carle walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Monday. Carle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Shane Carle improved to 2-1, allowing one run on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Wednesday. Carle struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Tuesday. Carle struck out two, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-0 on Sunday. Carle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-3 on Friday. Carle struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Shane Carle improved to 1-1, allowing one hit and one walk over 3.1 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 13-6 on Tuesday. Carle struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Shane Carle fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Friday. Carle struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.