MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Jeff Brigham
ERA S K
6.06 0 12
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 2/16/1992 Birthplace: Federal Way, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Dodgers (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 25 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jeff Brigham fell to 0-4, allowing three runs on four hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 9-4 on Tuesday. Brigham struck out two, ending the game with a 6.06 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jeff Brigham fell to 0-3, allowing two runs on three hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Thursday. Brigham struck out six, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET21:08 ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST7:08 PM CST8:38 PM VEN5:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Jeff Brigham fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-2 on Thursday. Brigham struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Jeff Brigham fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits and four walks in 3.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1 on Sunday. Brigham struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Mia 0 4 0 - 0 4 4 0 16.1 16 11 11 2 13 0 12 1.78 6.06
Career 0 4 0 - 0 4 4 0 16.1 16 11 11 2 13 0 12 1.78 6.06

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mia 4 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Career 4 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 193 95 89 92.9 61.08
Curveball 96 86 75 80.1 30.38
Changeup 27 88 83 85.9 8.54

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.