MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Logan Forsythe
AVG HR RBI
.225 2 11
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: 2BBorn: 1/14/1987 Birthplace: Memphis, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Padres (2008)


Latest News
June 24 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the New York Mets 8-7. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
June 22 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the New York Mets 5-2. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
June 20 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
June 19 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 3 for 4 with two doubles Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
June 19 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
June 17 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
June 16 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
June 16 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Logan Forsythe went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He ended the game with a .223 batting average.
June 14 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. Forsythe added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 13 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Texas Rangers 12-5. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
June 10 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 7-2. The homer was his second of the season. Forsythe scored twice. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 10 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .202 batting average.
June 9 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Atlanta Braves 7-3. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
June 7 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7. Forsythe scored once. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-9. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 5 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
June 3 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 10-7. Forsythe scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
June 2 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 12-4. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
June 2 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 11-8. Forsythe scored once. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
May 31 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
May 30 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE12:40 AM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 28 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
May 27 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 6-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 27 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-5. He ended the game with a .197 batting average.
May 26 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 4-1. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
May 24 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 3-0. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
May 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
May 20 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 7-2. Forsythe scored once. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
May 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 5-4. Forsythe scored once. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
May 19 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 4-1. Forsythe scored once. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
May 17 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET15:20 ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST1:20 PM CST2:50 PM VEN23:20 UAE2:20 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Miami Marlins 7-0. He ended the game with a .145 batting average.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
Analysis: Justin Turner and Forsythe were activated before the game from the disabled list but couldn't spark the defending NL champions, who have scored 11 runs during their skid.
Apr. 15 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT-Forsythe, on the DL with a shoulder injury, was activated on Tuesday.
Analysis: Forsythe appeared in 12 games, batting .174 with three extra-base hits, before landing on the DL.
Apr. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Forsythe scored once. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 12 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Oakland Athletics 16-6. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He ended the game with a .156 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He ended the game with a .138 batting average.
Apr. 4 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He ended the game with a .095 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST1:28 AM CST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-Logan Forsythe went 2 for 8 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 5-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 SD 62 150 12 32 9 1 0 12 12 33 3 1 .213 .281 .287
2012 SD 91 315 45 86 13 3 6 26 28 57 8 2 .273 .343 .390
2013 SD 75 220 22 47 6 1 6 19 19 54 6 1 .214 .281 .332
2014 TB 110 301 32 67 12 1 6 26 25 71 2 0 .223 .287 .329
2015 TB 153 540 69 152 33 2 17 68 55 111 9 4 .281 .359 .444
2016 TB 127 511 76 135 24 4 20 52 46 127 6 6 .264 .333 .444
2017 LAD 119 361 56 81 19 0 6 36 69 109 3 2 .224 .351 .327
2018 LAD 44 142 11 32 10 0 2 11 11 21 2 0 .225 .279 .338
Career 781 2540 323 632 126 12 63 250 265 583 39 16 .249 .327 .382

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD Total 14 37 9 11 2 0 0 6 9 7 2 1 .297 .435 .351
    LDS 3 9 4 4 0 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 .444 .500 .444
    LCS 4 10 2 2 1 0 0 2 4 3 0 0 .200 .429 .300
    WS 7 18 3 5 1 0 0 3 4 4 1 1 .278 .409 .333
Career 14 37 9 11 2 0 0 6 9 7 2 1 .297 .435 .351


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.