MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Justin Miller
ERA S K
3.68 2 60
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 6/13/1987 Birthplace: Bakersfield, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Rangers (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Justin Miller improved to 7-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 7-3 on Monday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Justin Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 6-0 on Saturday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Justin Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Tuesday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Justin Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 8-5 on Monday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Justin Miller walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Tuesday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Justin Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Tuesday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Justin Miller blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-4 on Thursday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Justin Miller allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Wednesday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Justin Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Monday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Justin Miller recorded his second save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Saturday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Justin Miller allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Tuesday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Justin Miller recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Monday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Justin Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 15-0 on Sunday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Justin Miller allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7 on Wednesday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Justin Miller allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4 on Tuesday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Justin Miller allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-5 on Saturday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Justin Miller walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Thursday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Justin Miller allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Monday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Justin Miller allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Thursday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Justin Miller walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Tuesday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Justin Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-3 on Tuesday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Justin Miller allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-4 on Thursday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 29 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Justin Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-0 on Sunday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Justin Miller improved to 6-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Thursday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 25 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Justin Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Tuesday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Justin Miller allowed one run on zero hits and one walk without recording an out as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1 on Monday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Justin Miller allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-5 on Friday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 13 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Justin Miller allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Friday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 11 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET15:15 ET19:15 GMT3:15 12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST1:15 PM CST2:45 PM VEN23:15 UAE2:15 PM CT-Justin Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 on Wednesday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
July 9 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Justin Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Monday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 8 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Justin Miller allowed two runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 10-2 on Sunday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 6 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Justin Miller allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Friday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Justin Miller allowed two runs on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 14-12 on Thursday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 4 11:32 AM PT12:32 PM MT1:32 PM CT2:32 PM ET14:32 ET18:32 GMT2:32 11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST12:32 PM CST2:02 PM VEN22:32 UAE1:32 PM CT-Justin Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-0 on Wednesday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 1 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Justin Miller fell to 5-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Sunday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
June 30 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Justin Miller walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Saturday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Justin Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 17-7 on Friday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Justin Miller allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-0 on Monday. Miller struck out four, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Justin Miller allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-2 on Friday. Miller struck out three, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Justin Miller improved to 5-0, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 9-7 on Tuesday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 0.61 WHIP on the season.
June 17 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Justin Miller allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-6 on Sunday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.39 WHIP on the season.
June 15 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Justin Miller allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Friday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 0.26 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Justin Miller improved to 4-0, allowing one hit over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Wednesday. Miller struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.19 WHIP on the season.
June 9 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Justin Miller improved to 3-0, allowing no hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-5 on Saturday. Miller struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.11 WHIP on the season.
June 8 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Justin Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-5 on Friday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.14 WHIP on the season.
June 6 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Justin Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 11-2 on Wednesday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.16 WHIP on the season.
June 2 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Justin Miller improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Saturday. Miller struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.19 WHIP on the season.
May 29 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Justin Miller allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Tuesday. Miller struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Justin Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Sunday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Justin Miller improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Saturday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Det 1 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 12.1 14 9 7 2 2 0 5 1.30 5.11
2015 Col 3 3 1 - 2 34 0 0 33.1 21 15 15 2 11 0 38 0.96 4.05
2016 Col 1 1 0 - 0 40 0 0 42.2 50 27 27 6 20 0 45 1.64 5.70
2018 Was 7 1 2 - 3 50 0 0 51.1 41 22 21 10 17 1 60 1.13 3.68
Career 12 5 3 - 5 132 0 0 139.2 126 73 70 20 50 1 148 1.26 4.51

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Col 34 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Col 40 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Was 50 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 132 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 621 96 91 94 71.22
Slider 235 89 83 86.1 26.95
Changeup 16 91 88 89.4 1.83

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.