MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Stephen Piscotty
AVG HR RBI
.276 1 12
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 210
Position: RFBorn: 1/14/1991 Birthplace: Pleasanton, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 25 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 4-2. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 3-2. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
Apr. 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 9-4. Piscotty scored once. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
Apr. 22 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Boston Red Sox 4-1. Piscotty scored once. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Boston Red Sox 3-0. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. Piscotty scored once. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
Apr. 18 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 2 for 6 with a double Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Chicago White Sox 12-11. Piscotty scored twice. He ended the game with a .299 batting average.
Apr. 18 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 2 for 3 with two doubles and three RBIs Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Chicago White Sox 10-2. Piscotty scored once. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
Apr. 17 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Chicago White Sox 8-1. Piscotty scored once. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
Apr. 15 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-8. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 2 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
Apr. 12 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-6. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Apr. 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. Piscotty scored once. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
Apr. 7 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 13-9. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 6-3. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 4-1. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 3-1. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 2 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. Piscotty scored once. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Mar. 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 StL 63 233 29 71 15 4 7 39 20 56 2 1 .305 .359 .494
2016 StL 153 582 86 159 35 3 22 85 51 133 7 5 .273 .343 .457
2017 StL 107 341 40 80 16 1 9 39 52 87 3 6 .235 .342 .367
2018 Oak 24 87 10 24 6 0 1 12 8 18 0 0 .276 .350 .379
Career 347 1243 165 334 72 8 39 175 131 294 12 12 .269 .346 .434

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 StL Total 4 16 5 6 1 0 3 6 2 8 0 0 .375 .444 1.000
    LDS 4 16 5 6 1 0 3 6 2 8 0 0 .375 .444 1.000
Career 4 16 5 6 1 0 3 6 2 8 0 0 .375 .444 1.000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.