MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., June 23 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/FSSW 
Texas (35-36, 14-19 Road)
NY Yankees (39-30, 23-10 Home)
 Tex: Y. Darvish  (6-5, 3.35 ERA)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (5-7, 6.34 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/FSW 
LA Angels (37-38, 16-22 Road)
Boston (40-32, 21-11 Home)
 LAA: A. Meyer  (3-3, 3.52 ERA)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (3-9, 5.05 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/FSN 
Minnesota (36-33, 20-9 Road)
Cleveland (38-32, 15-17 Home)
 Min: A. Mejía  (1-3, 5.53 ERA)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (6-5, 5.54 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MAS2/SUN 
Baltimore (35-36, 11-23 Road)
Tampa Bay (39-36, 23-16 Home)
 Bal: U. Jiménez  (2-2, 6.25 ERA)
 TB: C. Archer  (5-4, 3.75 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh/NSCA 
Oakland (31-41, 9-25 Road)
Chi White Sox (31-39, 15-12 Home)
 Oak: J. Cotton  (4-7, 5.40 ERA)
 CWS: M. Pelfrey  (3-5, 3.56 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC 
Toronto (35-36, 16-19 Road)
Kansas City (35-36, 19-17 Home)
 Tor: J. Happ  (2-4, 4.26 ERA)
 KC: J. Junis  (2-1, 5.56 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTSW/RTNW 
Houston (49-24, 26-8 Road)
Seattle (37-37, 23-13 Home)
 Hou: J. Musgrove  (4-6, 5.09 ERA)
 Sea: F. Hernandez  (2-2, 4.73 ERA)

Interleague

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSSD 
Detroit (32-39, 14-23 Road)
San Diego (29-44, 17-18 Home)
 Det: M. Fulmer  (6-5, 3.45 ERA)
 SD: D. Lamet  (2-2, 7.50 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/FSOH 
Cincinnati (30-41, 11-23 Road)
Washington (43-29, 18-14 Home)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (0-0, - ERA)
 Was: S. Strasburg  (8-2, 3.28 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/FSFL 
Chi Cubs (36-35, 14-19 Road)
Miami (32-38, 18-17 Home)
 ChC: J. Lackey  (5-7, 4.98 ERA)
 Mia: J. Ureña  (5-2, 3.64 ERA)

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  FSWI/FSSO 
Milwaukee (39-35, 19-13 Road)
Atlanta (33-38, 17-19 Home)
 Mil: J. Nelson  (5-3, 3.28 ERA)
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (4-5, 4.26 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSMW/RTPT 
Pittsburgh (33-39, 14-21 Road)
St. Louis (33-37, 18-18 Home)
 Pit: J. Taillon  (3-2, 3.38 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (7-5, 5.75 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/CSPh 
Philadelphia (22-48, 9-28 Road)
Arizona (45-27, 26-9 Home)
 Phi:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Ari: P. Corbin  (6-6, 5.19 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTRM/SNLA 
Colorado (47-27, 25-13 Road)
LA Dodgers (47-26, 28-10 Home)
 Col: K. Freeland  (8-4, 3.42 ERA)
 LAD: A. Wood  (7-0, 1.90 ERA)

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  SNY/KNTV 
NY Mets (31-40, 14-17 Road)
San Francisco (27-47, 14-18 Home)
 NYM: S. Lugo  (1-1, 2.63 ERA)
 SF: T. Blach  (4-4, 4.23 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.